Event Detail

  • 27April

    Virtual Fundraising

    We invite you to join us today for the fundraising event for Pullman Islamic Center Annex building. VIRTUAL EVENT DETAILS Date & Time: November 20, 2020; 6:00 pm PST (8:00 pm CST; 9:00 pm EST) Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88047247924?pwd=d29mWEdBRWRGam1UZVBnN050VlJnQT09 Meeting ID: 880 4724 7924 Passcode: 618664 One Tap Mobile: +1 (253) 215-8782, ID:88047247924#, Passcode:618664# US (Tacoma) You can also join us on Facebook Live on our Official Page